Blessed With Brothers

A Muslimah’s Day to Day Life

Hasan’s Cute Laugh March 19, 2009

Filed under: Random — blessedwithbrothers @ 6:19 pm
Tags: , ,

My nephew’s been in Canada for a week and a half now. We miss him sooo much! I hope he’s having fun there and I’m 100% his nani, nana, and khalas love having him around. Mash’Allah he’s super adorable and has a super cute laugh 🙂 Before he left me and my brother were playing with him. I started throwing a pillow in the air and he just couldn’t stop laughing. He got hiccups halfway through too. 🙂 So I told my brother to grab the camera and start filming 🙂 Here’s the end product. Enjoy! 😀 

May Allah bless him and protect him. Ameen.

 

2 Responses to “Hasan’s Cute Laugh”

  1. Maryam Says:

    That is cuttteee! You just smile hearing a baby laugh.

    I love the ending, when he starts growling. Aw, haha. He always reaches for that dangling cap on the camera and tries to eat it.

    It looks like Farooq Bhai yanks the camera back and Hasan looks shocked and sad. “Why’d do you do that? I was just gonna eat it”

  2. mehar Says:

    Oh no! couldnt see from work! Got to try again from home! Heveanly laugh it must be, I am sure 🙂


Leave a Reply

